T20I Tri-Series: Australia win toss, Pakistan to bat first

KARACHI  : Australia have won the toss and decided to field first in the fifth match of the triangular series in Harare, on Thursday.

More to follow…



Australia: Aaron Finch (c), D’Arcy Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson and Billy Stanlake.

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan and Shaheen Afridi.


The 45-year-old believes pacers could not match performance of Billy Stanlake

  • ICC reveals tougher sanctions for ball-tampering

    Act to be treated as level three offence with penalty of up to 12 suspension points

  • What is up with Mohammad Amir and Imad Wasim?

    During the tour of UK, at one stage, it seemed that left-arm pacer was forced to step in the ground at gunpoint

    Original news : https://tribune.com.pk/story/1750325/7-t20i-tri-series-australia-win-toss-pakistan-bat-first/