Elections 2018: Unofficial Sindh Assembly results

The Express Tribune brings you results of the Sindh Assembly seats. According to unofficial results Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari’s Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) is leading, with Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) following behind.


PML-N, PPP, MQM-P and others have pointed the finger at election authority over 'transparency of polls'

  • Election postponed in eight constituencies of national, provincial assemblies

    The elections will be contested in 841 constituencies of the country on July 25

  • Nation reacts to election results – some celebrate, others disappointed

    PML-N wholly rejects election results due to massive irregularities, tweets Shehbaz Sharif

    More in Pakistan

    Original news : https://tribune.com.pk/story/1766856/1-elections-2018-unofficial-sindh-assembly-results/