Elections 2018: Unofficial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly results

The Express Tribune brings you results of the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Assembly seats. According to unofficial results Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is leading, with all other parties struggling behind.


PTI leads PML-N by a slim margin in tightly-contested province

  • Elections 2018: Unofficial National Assembly results

    Results from all 270 National Assembly seats

  • Elections 2018: Unofficial Sindh Assembly results

    PPP leads in traditional stronghold with GDA and PTI lagging far behind

    Original news : https://tribune.com.pk/story/1766871/1-elections-2018-unofficial-khyber-pakhtunkhwa-assembly-results/